ITF Orysol Tournament

The ITF Futures tournament ORYSOL Ciudad de Dénia is a tournament within the ORYSOL circuit that currently consists of three clubs from the Valencian Community, CT Dénia, CT Gandía and CT Can Bixquert from Xàtiva, and in which every year, in the month of July, great promises of men's tennis are concentrated to offer us their best tennis.

In 2018, this circuit turned 40 years old and in Dénia we enjoyed a great tournament attended by the presidents of the Spanish and Valencian Tennis Federation, Miguel Díaz and Antonio Martínez Cascales. The tournament culminated with an endearing dinner and the screening of an emotional video in which tennis players and personalities wanted to congratulate us for these 40 years.  Here are some photos and the video commemorating the 40th anniversary of the tournament.

en_GBEnglish (UK)