Board of Directors

"Our fundamental mission is to represent all the CT Dénia members and have a close, open dialogue and open to suggestions, whose purpose is the good functioning of the club and the satisfaction of its members."

Currently, the Board of Directors is composed of:

President: Elsa Bordehore Fontanet

Vice president: Olegario Caselles Diego

Treasurer: Maria Attard Sancho

Secretary: Marisa Montagut Merle

Board Members: Eduardo De La Morena Valenzuela

  Georges Menu

  Juan Pedro Ochoa Baeza

                               Natalia Garcia González

                               Miguel Cerdán Guillén

en_GBEnglish (UK)